Slam on the Brakes, Pull Over, Take the Picture

Entries in My First Art Show

After The Rain

After The Rain

Labor Day

Labor Day

September Gardem

September Garden

Glad you stopped by these are the entries in this years El Cerrito Art Show.
All of the photos were taken with my iPhone 4s. Visit Lens and Pens for more about the art of Phoneography.

This entry was published on October 2, 2014 at 4:58 pm. It’s filed under ECAA Anual Ar Show, Gardening, Photography, San Francisco Bay and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Entries in My First Art Show

  1. I appreciate your mentioning my blog. You should join the fun: the Phoneography Photo Challenge is every Monday, and you can find the information about the details on my posts each Monday. Thanks again, and keep on shooting.

    • Oh Sally it’s me Carol Carlisle of Light words. This is my other blog that is just photography. I use it occasionally when I post more than once a day. Maybe I should say that somewhere.

Leave a Reply

